Call Us Today: (207) 483-4000
Or Visit Us: 125 Pit Road, Columbia Falls, Me

Concrete, Asphalt, Sand, Gravel, Stone, & More in Downeast Maine

Conveniently located in Columbia Falls, ME, County Concrete & Asphalt proudly serves the needs of home and business owners throughout Washington County and Hancock County. As Downeast Maine’s top choice for ready-mix concreteasphalt pavingsandgravelcrushed stone, and many other types of construction materials and services, we offer our customers a total commitment to quality and excellence from start to finish. Contact us today for a free estimate for any of our quality products and services!

Our Experienced Staff Ensures Customer Satisfaction & Free Estimates!

Ever since Morrill Worcester founded County Concrete & Asphalt over 45 years ago, our experienced and knowledgeable staff members have kept the legacy of exemplary customer service going. You can always rely on our team to provide you with the quality you need at a price you can afford. Customer satisfaction and safety is always our top concern, so rely on us for all of your concrete, asphalt, floor slabs and foundations, and contaminated soil remediation needs! We stand behind every quote we provide, so call us at (207) 483-4000 for a free estimate!

Leading the Industry in Washington Co. & Hancock Co.

County Concrete & Asphalt is leading the local industry in Downeast Maine when it comes to quality construction and foundation material, so you know you can depend on us for all of your commercial and residential base-construction needs! We have been serving customers throughout Washington County, most of Hancock County, and the surrounding regions in Maine for over 45 years, so we know what it takes to meet your needs and surpass your expectations!

County Concrete & Asphalt Proudly Serves These Areas in Downeast Maine:

Washington County:

  • Addison
  • Alexander
  • Baileyville
  • Baring Plantation
  • Beals
  • Beddington
  • Calais
  • Centerville
  • Charlotte
  • Cherryfield
  • Codyville Plantation
  • Columbia
  • Columbia Falls
  • Cooper
  • Crawford
  • Cutler
  • Danforth
  • Deblois
  • Dennysville
  • East Machias
  • Eastport
  • Grand Lake Stream
  • Harrington
  • Jonesboro
  • Jonesport
  • Lubec
  • Machias
  • Machiasport
  • Marshfield
  • Meddybemps
  • Milbridge
  • Northfield
  • Pembroke
  • Perry
  • Princeton
  • Robbinston
  • Roque Bluffs
  • Steuben
  • Talmadge
  • Topsfield
  • Vanceboro
  • Waite
  • Wesley
  • Whiting
  • Whitneyville

Hancock County:

  • Bar Harbor
  • Bass Harbor
  • Corea
  • Eastbrook
  • East Hancock
  • Ellsworth
  • Ellsworth Falls
  • Franklin
  • Goalsboro
  • Lamoine
  • Mount Desert
  • Sorento
  • Southwest Harbor
  • Sullivan
  • Trenton
  • Winter Harbor